Listen new OPETH track “Cusp of Eternity”

opeth Pale Communion album art

opeth cusp of eternity
Opeth’s latest track “Cusp of Eternity” is released by the band. You can listen to Cusp of Eternity from below. Cusp of Eternity will appear on band’s upcoming album Pale Communion scheduled to be released on August 25, 2014 via Roadrunner Records.

Pale Communion has been produced by Akerfeldt and mixed by Steven Wilson. The album has been described by Åkerfeldt as being “more melodic with strong melodic vocals” than 2011’s Heritage album.

The track list for upcoming Opeth album Pale Communion :

  1. Eternal Rains Will Come
  2. Cusp of Eternity
  3. Moon Above, Sun Below
  4. Elysian Woes
  5. Goblin
  6. River
  7. Voice of Treason
  8. Faith in Others

opeth Pale Communion album art


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *